My word of the night

“As life toss and twists us, still we can create a beautiful knot out of it…”

I don’t know how I can explain it further, but the idea of hand-pulled noodles is on my mind tonight. I am not hungry neither I am planning to take my dinner after. I am not in the mood to eat because of two reasons : one of my tooth needs an extraction but I am hesitant to go to a dentist (thinking of anesthesia makes me more hesitant), second I am not used of spending the night…alone.

(I don’t know why the passage above comes into my mind, but I just want to convey that there’s a beauty in every down moments. Never mind the hand pulled noodles.)

Leave a Reply

