You

Loving you awakens my senses how selfless and kind you are.
I maybe brat at times but you teach me to be meek,
I am selfish but you teach me to compassionate
I do not appreciate what you have given me, but still you continue giving and forgiving
I am self centered yet you always put me the center of your life
I do not deserve that love you offer, yet you let me love you more and know what love has to offer.
And having you in distance,  I realize living without you is not life.
You become my life.
Life is you.

Leave a Reply

